Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3648
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
rtj Ryan Jones Professor Ann Swindells Chair rtj@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 383 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4859
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
sdhodges Sara Hodges Professor Department Head sdhodges@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 463 Straub Hall 541-346-4919
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@uoregon.edu Biology Department 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall M/W 9:00am-10:00am in Condon 353 541-346-5161
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4678
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Associate Director for Research and Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9380
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SAIL, Sociology 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
spike Spike Gildea Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Mon 1:00p-2:00p, Tue 1:00p-3:00p, Wed 2:00p-3:00p 541-346-0480
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene F22 - In person: Tues 12:30-3:30 (wk 1), Mon 10-1 pm (wk 2), Tues 12:30-3:30 (wks 4-10), or by appointment 541-346-4866
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 270 PLC On leave spring term; available by email & for scheduling Zoom appts. 541-346-3928
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5165
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall 541-346-3923
vkeller Vera Keller Professor Department Head, Department of History vkeller@uoregon.edu History 309 McKenzie Hall Monday, 2-3 and Wednesday, 3-4, via Zoom 541-346-6903
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor Associate Head vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-3011
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B University Hall 541-346-4723
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 533 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1259
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wvelezro William Velez Rodriguez Professor wvelezro@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building 541-346-9607
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 318 PLC Hall Spring 2022: On sabbatical 541-346-5752
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor Director of Graduate Studies yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
lamia Lamia Karim Professor & Department Head lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Comparative Literature Department, SAIL 375 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5095
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
driley David Riley Professor and Director of Piano Accompanying and Chamber Music driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department