Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology Department 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English Department
knichol Kathleen Nicholson Professor Emerita knichol@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 282 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita kus@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall
lharris Leslie Harris Professor Emerita lharris@uoregon.edu Law 356 Knight Law Center 541-346-3840
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, Food Studies
lkintz Linda Kintz Professor Emerita lkintz@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies
lofuller Linda Fuller Professor Emerita lofuller@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
memate Mavis Mate Professor Emerita memate@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
mfarwell Marilyn Farwell Professor Emerita mfarwell@uoregon.edu English Department
mparis Margaret "Margie" Paris Professor Emerita mparis@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department Monday & Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:00pm @ CHA 109
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English Department
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
ksmcpher Karen McPherson Professor Emerita of French ksmcpher@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages, Translation Studies 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4048
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall via e-mail: Tues. 7–9 p.m., Wed. 10 a.m. – noon 541-346-4042
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-346-0675
lgarcia Leonardo Garcia-Pabon Professor Emeriti Professor of Spanish lgarcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 223 Friendly Hall 541-346-4024
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4657
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies