Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
hanse Hans Engel Science Lab Preparator hanse@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-4650
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
pnovak2 Paul Novak Scientific Programmer pnovak2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
reannas Reanna Schultz Sculpture Studio Technician reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
dorantes Angel Dorantes Senior Advisor, Strategic Initiatives Coordinator dorantes@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall 541-346-3751
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages, Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-1037
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
allisonv Allison VanSciver Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 Eugene 541-346-0213
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish, 2nd Year Supervisor Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall T-Th 12:00-12:50 pm 541-346-4038
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Director of General Social Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
crfisher Cassy Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Senior Instructor cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC F21: MW 1:00-3:00pm (Zoom ID: 984 1803 8204) & by appt 541-346-3961
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 108A University Hall 541-346-5630
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall 541-346-4195
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 University Hall 541-346-4711
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor kbryantb@uoregon.edu English Department 343 PLC F21: TR 9:30-11 by Zoom/email/chat room 541-346-3975
kclev Kara Clevinger Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head kclev@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC Fall 2021: (Zoom only) T 12-1:30, W 1:30-3, and by appt. 541-346-1514
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu English Department 301J Tykeson Hall F21: TUES/THUR 11-12:30 on Zoom 541-346-1533
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Coordinator & Advisor lmclees@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15D Klamath Hall 541-346-4199
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall 541-346-3916
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Senior Instructor Director of Composition nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 211 PLC F21: M 2-3PM (in person) & T 11-1PM (Zoom) 541-346-3921
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall 541-346-6153
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 145 Deschutes Hall