Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 University Hall 541-346-4711
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor kbryantb@uoregon.edu English Department 343 PLC 541-346-3975
kclev Kara Clevinger Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head kclev@uoregon.edu English Department 266 PLC Summer: Email for Zoom appt; https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/clev.dropin.hours 541-346-1514
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu English Department 301J Tykeson Hall 541-346-1533
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Coordinator & Advisor lmclees@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall 541-346-3916
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Senior Instructor Director of Composition nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 363 PLC 541-346-3921
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC 541-346-3977
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 239 PLC 541-346-0058
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC 541-346-0056
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
danmor Dan Morrison Senior Instructor 1 danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
kmatthew Kelli Matthews Senior Instructor 1 kmatthew@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3565
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor 1 pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 3:30 541-346-4052
heyamoto Lisa Heyamoto Senior Instructor 1, Gateway Coordinator heyamoto@uoregon.edu 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8602
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
jlong Jim Long Senior Instructor Emeritus jlong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 206 Chapman Hall Monday 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. (Zoom); Tuesday and Thursday 1:30 to 2:30 (walk-in Chapman Hall 206)
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
ggurley Greg Gurley Senior Instructor I ggurley@uoregon.edu
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212Lawrence Hall Eugene
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Humanities Program, SAIL 218 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
korey Korey L. Rice Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I korey@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor I Clinical Director - HEDCO ADHD/LD Assessment Clinic kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
mcbride Margaret McBride Senior Instructor I mcbride@uoregon.edu
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu 139 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-914-9235
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by email & Zoom 541-346-5142
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945