Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 222A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall On Leave 541-346-4053
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor II of Dance rhonka@uoregon.edu African Studies, Dance 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu Music  358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5643
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC SSLP Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene, OR M 2:30-3:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-1540 (email preferred)
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Monday 12-1 & Tuesday 11-12 via Zoom. E-mail me for link. 541-346-4104
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday 11am-12pm; Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-4057
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Wed. 10:30a-12:30p or by appointment 541-346-4106
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 541-346-4257
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene On Sabbatical Leave - AY 2021-2022 541-346-8304
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 via Zoom (931 3381 1751) 541-346-3552
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall 541-346-0047
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall 541-346-4089
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 347 Hendricks Hall F21: TUES/THUR 2-3:30 541-346-1051
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu Music 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu Music 108 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3729
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu Music  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language, Second Year Supervisor Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia, Supervisora de Segundo Año ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Martes y jueves de 4-5 p.m. 541-346-4104
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays 10:00-11:50 online 541-346-4050
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor, Multilingual Writing Specialist Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall F21: T 3:30-5:50 (in person & Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/emilysimnitt), F 3-4 (Zoom) 541-346-3517
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15A Klamath Hall 541-346-7020
lgh Laura G. Holland Senior Instructor/ Faculty Mentor/ GE Supervisor lgh@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC F21: WED 11-2 over Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/bergquistc 541-346-2695
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
graceg Grace Golden Senior Lecturer I Program Director/Clinical Research Coordinator- Graduate Athletic Training Program graceg@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 147 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4286
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599