Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1693
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
jkoch Julie Koch Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management jkoch@uoregon.edu Music 219H Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-6191
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Fall 2022 Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 pm and Fridays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm. Email raisanen@uoregon.edu for Zoom information. 541-346-4437
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
koscho Michael Koscho Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C Student Rec Center 541-346-1058
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
kdworak Kate Dworak Assistant Director of Operations kdworak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 250
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Assistant Director of Student Services pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
barnett Jamie Hoag Barnett Assistant Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs barnett@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 145B Lillis Hall 541-346-6414
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 130L Hedco Building 541-346-8240
lorenal Lorena Landeros Assistant Director, First-Year Experience lorenal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203A Peterson Hall 541-346-3365
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
fhatton Francine Hatton Assistant Director, Marketing, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 106 PLC 541-346-2084
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 288 Straub Hall
anniep Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC 541-346-3962
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 329 LISB 541-346-4905
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642