Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smiles5 Suzanne Miles Pro Tem Instructor smiles5@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sredsun Stuart Redsun Pro Tem Instructor sredsun@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ssherma5 Sherman Sherman Pro Tem Instructor ssherma5@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
stewartl Lindy Stewart Pro Tem Instructor stewartl@uoregon.edu Computer Science
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
swarren5 Scott Warren Pro Tem Instructor swarren5@uoregon.edu
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
syokum Sonja Yokum Pro Tem Instructor syokum@uoregon.edu Psychology 329 Straub Hall
tbrooke Thomas Brooke Pro Tem Instructor tbrooke@uoregon.edu Law 321 Knight Law Center 971-280-0909
tcooke Timothy Cooke Pro Tem Instructor tcooke@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu 244 PLC 541-346-1542
therrera Tim Herrera Pro Tem Instructor therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: 3pm-4pm Mondays & Wednesdays 541-346-5109
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall By appointment 541-346-3656
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology S23: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 to 4:00
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu
tmccork2 Tina McCorkindale Pro Tem Instructor tmccork2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 222 Allen Hall Portland
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Clarks Honors College
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tpenich Tim Penich Pro Tem Instructor tpenich@uoregon.edu Portland
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 119 Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0354
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
wsmith6 Will Smith Pro Tem Instructor wsmith6@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
jkuzmic James Kuzmic Pro Tem Instructor of Brass jkuzmic@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
peterso9 Sean Peterson Pro Tem Instructor of Hip Hop Ensemble peterso9@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
kmastro3 Ken Mastrogiovanni Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz kmastro3@uoregon.edu Music 194 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies and Studio Guitar ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Pro Tem Instructor of Keyboard and Music Theory msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu
jmiko Jonathan Miko Pro Tem Instructor of Management jmiko@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 197
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
shelleyv Shelley Villalobos Soto Pro Tem Instructor of Management shelleyv@uoregon.edu Anstett 197 541-346-3489
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
jwdavis John Davis Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing jwdavis@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing