Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
klrobins Katrina Robinson Visiting Assistant Professor klrobins@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 346 Knight Law Center 541-346-3864
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Architecture Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Visiting Associate Professor ryansg@uoregon.edu Law
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice + Stott Visiting Assistant Professor schohan@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-220-6956
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
hlai Huangwen Lai Visiting Lecturer, Japanese Literature hlai@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment 541-346-4041
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
giordono Leanne Giordono Visiting Professor giordono@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall
ilopezbu Ignacio Lopez Buson Visiting Professor ilopezbu@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Portland
irmav Irma Velasquez Visiting Professor irmav@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor jeany@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
jriddle3 Jacob Riddle Visiting Professor jriddle3@uoregon.edu
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
euanm Euan Macdonald Visiting Professor of Practice Millrace 1 NA
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Eugene
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics Director of Graduate Studies bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4658
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English Department 401 Tykeson Hall Working Remotely: 8AM - 3PM 541-346-3914
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3968
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
jmcknig2 Jeff McKnight ~In Memoriam~ Assistant Professor Biology Department
kruegerp Paul Krueger  Instructor of Jazz Studies kruegerp@uoregon.edu Music 256 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3777