Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology 213 LISB 541-346-5866
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314C Fenton Hall MWF: 12:00-12:50 541-346-4720
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wvelezro William Velez Rodriguez Professor wvelezro@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Spring 23: Tuesdays 12-3pm 541-346-9607
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 118 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursday 11:00-12:45 (by appt) 541-346-5752
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall Friday 10-11 541-346-4428
yizhao Yizhao Yang Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3-5PM 541-346-4023
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
lamia Lamia Karim Professor & Department Head lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Comparative Literature, SAIL 375 Condon Hall EUGENE Wed from 2-3 PM and by appointment and Zoom 541-346-5095
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
driley David Riley Professor and Director of Piano Accompanying and Chamber Music driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
salter Michael Salter Professor Art + Design Director, Art & Technology Program salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor Emerit dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC 323 Allen Hall 541-346-4189
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emerit gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-343-7193
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4929
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerit keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall 541-346-4938
mglickey Marvin Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit marvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emerit mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology 541-346-4933
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emerit smaier@uoregon.edu European Studies, SOJC 311D Allen Hall 541-346-5849
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
guenther David Guenther Professor Emerit of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
rking Ray King Professor Emerit of Accounting rking@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-3357
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor Emerit of Advertising ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC 207 Allen Hall 541-346-2088
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-3355
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330