Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Currently on sabbatical 541-346-0480
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4998
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu College of Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
susana Susan Anderson Professor susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor The Boettcher lab is transitioning to UC Berkeley and LBNL this year. https://boettcherlab.berkeley.edu/ swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-4375
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 940 PLC Eugene On leave 2023-2024 541-346-4866
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:00-2:50 p.m. 541-346-1789
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 270 PLC 541-346-3928
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 715 PLC SP 2024: By Appt 541-346-5165
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:30p, in person or Zoom 541-346-3923
vkeller Vera Keller Professor vkeller@uoregon.edu History 309 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 2:00-3:00 p.m., Wednesday 3:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-6903
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor Associate Head vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC W24: by appointment 541-346-3011
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 541-346-4723
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 533 PLC Fall 2022: On Canvas (or by appointment) 541-346-1259
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology 213 LISB 541-346-5866
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314C Fenton Hall MWF: 12:00-12:50 541-346-4720
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wvelezro William Velez Rodriguez Professor wvelezro@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Spring 23: Tuesdays 12-3pm 541-346-9607
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 118 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursday 11:00-12:45 (by appt) 541-346-5752
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall Friday 10-11 541-346-4428
yizhao Yizhao Yang Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10AM-12PM 541-346-4023
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
lamia Lamia Karim Professor & Department Head lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, SAIL 375 Condon Hall EUGENE Wed from 2-3 PM and by appointment and Zoom 541-346-5095
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
salter Michael Salter Professor Art + Design Director, Art & Technology Program salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor Emerit dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC 323 Allen Hall 541-346-4189
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emerit gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-343-7193
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4929
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology