Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
hynesj Joseph Hynes Professor Emeritus hynesj@uoregon.edu
imamura James Imamura Professor Emeritus imamura@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 457 Willamette Hall 541-346-5212
isenberg James Isenberg Professor Emeritus isenberg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics, Physics
jerland Jon Erlandson Professor Emeritus jerland@uoregon.edu Anthropology Mnh, 1680 E 15th Ave, Rm 108 541-346-5115
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus jerryw@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
jfoster John Bellamy Foster Professor Emeritus jfoster@uoregon.edu Sociology 628 PLC Winter 2023: 11:00 A.M.--1:00 P.M. Tuesdays (Zoom Drop-In Office Hours), or by appointment 11:00-12:00 (Email Office Hours) 541-346-5016
jgage John Gage Professor Emeritus jgage@uoregon.edu English 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
jkeana John Keana Professor Emeritus Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry & Polymer Surface Functionalization jkeana@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 386 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4609
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3961
jmaddex Jack Maddex Professor Emeritus History Department jmaddex@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4829
jmooney James Mooney Professor Emeritus jmooney@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-3855
jpostle John Postlethwait Professor Emeritus jpostle@uoregon.edu Biology 324 Huestis Hall 541-346-4538
jreming James Remington Professor Emeritus jreming@uoregon.edu Physics 377 Willamette Hall 541-346-5190
jreyn John Reynolds Professor Emeritus jreyn@uoregon.edu Architecture 1479 Moss St 541-346-3642
jrice5 Jack Rice Professor Emeritus jrice5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-617-4670
jrlukacs John Lukacs Professor Emeritus jrlukacs@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5112
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jtice James Tice Professor Emeritus jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English
kantor William Kantor Professor Emeritus kantor@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Emeritus Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
kimmel Charles Kimmel Professor Emeritus ckimmel@uoregon.edu Biology
kjpark Kwangjai Park Professor emeritus 1934 - 2014 kjpark@uoregon.edu Physics
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu College of Education 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
louiso Louis Osternig Professor Emeritus louiso@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-3384
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5904
makays Allan Kays Professor Emeritus makays@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene OR 541-346-4578
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4101
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 442 Willamette Hall 541-346-5224
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mcdan David McDaniels Professor emeritus mcdan@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-4765
mckernie Grant McKernie Professor Emeritus mckernie@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-1998
mef Michael Fifield Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3655
mgirarde Marvin Girardeau Professor emeritus mgirarde@uoregon.edu
mgoldman Marion Goldman Professor Emeritus Sociology mgoldman@uoregon.edu Sociology 722 PLC By appointment 541-346-5014
moyearch Gary Moye Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English 200C Rainier Bldg 541-346-3982