Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
physdemo physdemo@uoregon.edu
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 64 PLC 541-346-2177
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
jasonh Huebsch jasonh@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg, Ste 202 541-346-2012
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
ethnic ethnic@uoregon.edu
michaelh Hennessy michaelh@uoregon.edu 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
gfisher gfisher@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
makaelak makaelak@uoregon.edu
sray sray@uoregon.edu
aberring aberring@uoregon.edu
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
pkozik Kozik pkozik@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg, Ste 202 541-346-8198
hedge hedge@uoregon.edu
ghill3 Hill-Marino ghill3@uoregon.edu 305 McKenzie Hall 541-346-7584
bollo Christina Bollo bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL 541-346-5647
absny Alison Snyder absny@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1447
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-8071
akwok Alison Kwok akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall 541-346-2126
bmuller Brook Muller bmuller@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB 503-412-3719
dcorner Donald Corner dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3614
dgenasci Don Genasci dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 503-412-3732
donofrio Mark Donofrio donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8257
ehg Esther Hagenlocher ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture 264 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3292
ggast Gerald Gast ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 456 WSB 503-412-3734
gutsey Glenda Utsey gutsey@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis hajoneis@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 459 WSB 503-412-3731
hdavis Howard Davis hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 321 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3665
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture 227 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3670
jesheine Judith Sheine jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture
jgivens James Givens jgivens@uoregon.edu Architecture
jrowell John Rowell jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3694
jtice James Tice jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture 204C Pacific Hall 541-346-1443
jyoung Jenny Young jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 319 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1440
knute Kevin Nute knute@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0048
lzimmer Linda Zimmer lzimmer@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2097
mark Mark Gillem mark@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 372 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1999
mef Michael Fifield mef@uoregon.edu Architecture 476C Lawrence Hall 541-346-3655
mhaight Megan Haight mhaight@uoregon.edu Architecture 139 Pacific Hall 541-914-9235
nlarco Nico Larco nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St, Floor 4R 503-412-3732
nywc Nancy Cheng nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall 541-346-3674
pkeyes Peter Keyes pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall 541-346-3640
poticha Otto Poticha poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-686-9466
sduff Stephen Duff sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3671