Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lmazzuca Luca Mazzucato Associate Professor lmazzuca@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus Wednesday 4-5pm 541-346-7636
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 262 Deschutes Hall Monday 2-3pm, Wednesday 10-11am, Friday 10-11am 541-346-4154
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Eugene Fall 2023: Tuesday 10:00-1:00; Undergraduate Studies Hours 12:30-3:30 541-346-4886
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
mburkert Mattie Burkert Associate Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities; Interim Director, New Media and Culture Certificate mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Winter Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm (drop-ins welcome but appts. prioritized. Sign up: https://tinyurl.com/burkert-office-hours) 541-346-0272
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, German & Scandinavian, History 303 McKenzie Hall Spring 2023 W 2-4 in McKenzie 303, or email me for a Zoom link 541-346-5906
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall Monday 2:30 - 3:30, Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 541-346-5618
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 243 Deschutes Hall M 12:30-1:30pm (zoom); TR 11:20-11:50am (in-person @ Price Science Commons) 541-833-0672
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC W24: Wednesday 1p-3p 541-346-1268
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall By Appointment 541-346-5217
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English 324 PLC Winter Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm via Zoom (ID:470-446-9397) & by appt. 541-346-1340
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor Institute of Ecology and Evolution director mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
noeckel Jens Noeckel Associate Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Associate Professor ofori@uoregon.edu SOJC 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> pdalton@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science, Mathematics 101C McArthur Court 541-346-5530
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 315 McKenzie Hall By Appointment 541-346-0060
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor Chair of the Graduate Education Committee prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Winter Term: T 2-5pm 541-346-3978
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
ramd Ram Durairajan Associate Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC W24: Monday and Wednesday, 11am to 12:30pm
rchavez Robert Chavez Associate Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History 363 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Fridays 12:30-2:30pm 541-346-5907
rillig Robert Illig Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Co-Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene Drop in Mondays 4-5 & Tuesdays 10-11; or book appointment here: https://calendly.com/rlewis9uoregon 541-346-4432
rnese Rhonda Nese Associate Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 353 HEDCO 541-346-3536
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206 JH 541-346-3280
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Winter Term: MF 3:30-5pm, W by appt. 541-346-3960
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Director, UO Prison Education Program; Director, Carnegie Global Oregon Ethics Program scohen@uoregon.edu Geography 107G Condon Hall Thursday 2:30-3:30PM, or by appointment 541-346-4500
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Associate Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art 223 Millrace 2
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 215 LISB 541-346-5207
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226