Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Manager tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
harriets Harriet Smith Academic Affairs Assistant harriets@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center, 3rd Floor
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 Portland 503-412-0472
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Academic Advisor beverlyt@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
chloemcd Chloe McDowell Academic Advisor chloemcd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1216
gbrock Greg Brock Academic Advisor gbrock@uoregon.edu College of Education 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 247 541-346-0209
ixchel Ixchel Verdugo Academic Advisor ixchel@uoregon.edu CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall 541-346-3479
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 340S McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mmclevey Mare McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158A Susan Campbell Hall
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. Hypatia HRO Managing Editor Winter 2022 mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department