Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
mcarson2 Megan Carson Project Coordinator mcarson2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 075 Eugene
sagterb3 Serena Agterberg Project Coordinator sagterb3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 117 LISB
natashaf Natasha Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology LISB 117
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 493 Straub Hall
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
miakubu Mia Kubu Program Support Specialist miakubu@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 119B Eugene 8am-4:30pm 541-346-1456
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
jel3 John Lundquist Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis jel3@uoregon.edu Lillis 355A 541-346-9234
kchart Kathryn Hart Program Manager kchart@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis 541-346-9316
ccheney Charise Cheney Program Head ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Winter 23, Monday and Tuesday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-0870
hleonar3 Heather Leonard Program Director Lecturer hleonar3@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 541-346-0417
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
kmarsh1 Kimberly Marshall Program Coordinator kmarsh1@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
cap Craig Parsons Professor; Program Head cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC W24: Tuesday 12:00-3:00 541-346-4402
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor; Divisional Associate Dean, Natural Sciences CTN Co-Director berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
mnajjar Michael Malek Najjar Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 11A Mac Court Eugene, OR Winter 2024: Tuesdays, Thursdays 1:00-2:00 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-2237
jarndt John Arndt Professor, Product Design jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
richmond Geraldine Richmond Professor, Presidential Chair Physical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry,Optics & Spectroscopy, Contemporary Surface Science, Science Literacy richmond@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 212 Willamette Hall 541-346-4635
gsando Gerard Sandoval Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management Senate Vice President and President-Elect, University of Oregon Senate PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
glafer Gordon Lafer Professor, Labor Education and Research Center glafer@uoregon.edu 1675 Agate St 541-346-2786
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature, Cultural Studies, and Gender Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, East Asian Languages, English, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall Fridays, 10:30-12:00 on Zoom (Please email for an appointment.) 541-979-7794
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS), East Asian Languages & Literatures rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3:00-5:00 via Zoom or by appointment. Zoom link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/3687608212 541-346-4012
idemaru Kaori Idemaru Professor, Japanese Linguistics idemaru@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Language Teaching Studies 302 Friendly Hall on leave in Fall 22 and Winter 23 541-346-4007
laufer Peter Laufer Professor, James N. Wallace Chair of Journalism laufer@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 203 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2109
maryjaeg Mary Jaeger Professor, Graduate Advisor maryjaeg@uoregon.edu Classics, Food Studies, Humanities Program 335 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4068
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English; Program Head, Humanities Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC Winter Term: By appt. only 541-346-3930
pompper Donnalyn Pompper Professor, Endowed Chair in Public Relations pompper@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 204 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2342
mgall Mark Gall Professor, Emeritus mgall@uoregon.edu 124C Education 541-346-1474
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor, Director of Creative Writing (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg By appointment via video 541-346-0536
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head, Interim Director of Creative Writing bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Creative Writing Program, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building Thursday 12:00pm-2:00pm 541-346-4306
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature, Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Winter 2024, WED 11-1 541-346-3503
maram Maram Epstein Professor, Chinese Literature Director, Center for Asian Pacific Studies maram@uoregon.edu Chinese 303 Friendly Hall
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC W24: Tuesdays, 4:15 – 5:15 PM (Zoom); Thursdays, 4:15 – 5:15 PM (613 PLC); In case of changes, please consult Canvas or confirm by email in advance. 541-346-5366
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226