Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD
gwartney Spencer Gwartney Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Prosecution Clinic spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us Knight Law School 541-682-4261
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Law-JD Knight Law Bldg
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us Law
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aherrera Andrea P. Herrera Pro Tem Instructor aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 206-696-3077
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu Law
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu Law
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbrandow Derek Brandow Pro Tem Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
devineh Devin Howington Pro Tem Instructor devineh@uoregon.edu 468 Straub Hall Portland 5015540049
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program