Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Thursdays 2-4pm (2-3pm by appt through Navigate; 3-4pm Drop-in on Teams/Zoom 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4257
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 11:30- 12:30 , Wednesday: 11:30-12:30 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 2:30-4:30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall), o por cita 541-346-4106
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC SSLP Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene, OR MW 9:30-10:30 or by appointment 541-346-4057 (email preferred)
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Monday, 12:00-2:30 541-346-0955
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Fall 2020: Wednesday: 9am-12pm 541-346-4053
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 209 PLC M, W, F 10:30–11:30 541-346-0063
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC F20: TR 12-1:30 via Canvas chat with the option to request a Zoom meeting. 541-346-0051
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesday 10:00-10:50 and 1:00-1:50 or by appointment 541-346-4039
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor I of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 22 Friendly Hall M/W 10:00-11:00 541-346-4027
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor I of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Mon. & Tue. 12:00 - 1:00 541-346-4104
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor I of Spanish pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 003 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:30 pm-3:30 pm (via Zoom) 541-346-3153
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor I of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 11-11:50am, in Friendly 216 AND Mondays 15-15:50pm, MCK 175 541-346-4039
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor I of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 3:00-3:50, Th. 10:30-11:20, & by apptmt--Office hours held via ZOOM fall term 541-346-4025
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Fall 2020: Mondays 3-5 PM (Zoom 952-6212-3882); Fridays 12-2 PM (Zoom 993-3624-0917); also by appointment 541-346-6482
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, SAIL 218 Villard Hall Fall term: Zoom M 4-6, T 4-5 541-346-0934
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5142
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall Fall 2020: T: 2-4pm and by appointment
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu 139 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-914-9235
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212Lawrence Hall Eugene
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
ggurley Greg Gurley Senior Instructor I ggurley@uoregon.edu
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 108C Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor I Clinical Director - HEDCO ADHD/LD Assessment Clinic kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor I rhonka@uoregon.edu African Studies 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
mcbride Margaret McBride Senior Instructor I mcbride@uoregon.edu
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
jlong Jim Long Senior Instructor Emeritus jlong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
heyamoto Lisa Heyamoto Senior Instructor 1, Gateway Coordinator heyamoto@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8602
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 3:30 541-346-4052
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor 1 pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582