Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amora Alicia Mora Graduate Employee amora@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
apetruc3 Anthony Petruccello Graduate Employee apetruc3@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
aphill15 Ashlyn Phillips Graduate Employee aphill15@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aquade Allison Quade Graduate Employee aquade@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
asalaza5 Anthony Salazar Graduate Employee asalaza5@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC 541-346-5002
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bharris5 Benjamin Harris Graduate Employee bharris5@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bklimala Bronson Klimala-York Graduate Employee bklimala@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
britrl Brittany Lyon Graduate Employee britrl@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bryf Bryan Fike Graduate Employee bryf@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
cassons Casson Scowcroft Graduate Employee cassons@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu 541-346-0900
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
cgorham Chandler Gorham Graduate Employee cgorham@uoregon.edu History 340M
cheatley Collin Heatley Graduate Employee cheatley@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall
cirom Ciro Magnani Graduate Employee cirom@uoregon.edu Room 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ckieslin Cody Kiesling Graduate Employee ckieslin@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
cmast2 Colin Mast Graduate Employee cmast2@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246
confas Connor Fast Graduate Employee confas@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger N/A
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cshi Changquing Shi Graduate Employee cshi@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
daynah Dayna Hansberger Graduate Employee
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 10:00-12:00
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dfoote Doug Foote Graduate Employee dfoote@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 107 Pacific Hall 541-346-5775
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dougs Doug Sam Graduate Employee dougs@uoregon.edu History Fall 2023: Tuesdays 12:00-2:00
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 3:30-5 PM 541-346-5002
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dzk David Kwek Graduate Employee dzk@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Winter 2023: Monday/Wednesday 10-11
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 198A Esslinger 541-346-3761
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114