Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jortizde Julissa Ortiz-Delatorre Graduate Employee jortizde@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
jpinkham Jessica (Frances) Pinkham Graduate Employee jpinkham@uoregon.edu Music 198B Esslinger 541-346-3761
jrondeau Joseph Rondeau Graduate Employee jrondeau@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC F23: Friday 2-4 via zoom 541-346-1261
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm
jwood11 John Wood Graduate Employee jwood11@uoregon.edu Music 198C Esslinger 541-346-3761
jyun2 Jun Yun Graduate Employee jyun2@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kabbotts Kieran Abbotts Graduate Employee kabbotts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
kcisaman Kawika Isaman Graduate Employee kcisaman@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kclawson Kaitlyn Clawson-Cannestra Graduate Employee kclawson@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kdimarco Kaitlyn DiMarco Graduate Employee kdimarco@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kduncan5 Kelli Duncan Graduate Employee kduncan5@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kgreysla Keenan Greyslak Graduate Employee kgreysla@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-972-3108
kgunia Kevin Gunia Graduate Employee kgunia@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kkeya Kamrun Nahar Keya Graduate Employee kkeya@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 208 Eugene Friday 10 AM to 11 AM 9407581291
kko2 Kwangyeol Ko Graduate Employee kko2@uoregon.edu History 350F McKenzie Hall
klucerno Katie Lucernoni Graduate Employee klucerno@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
klynch6 Kasey Lynch Graduate Employee klynch6@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 541-346-3761
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
kwenos Kayla Wenos Graduate Employee kwenos@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
lamarosa Leah Amarosa Graduate Employee lamarosa@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 5413463761
lapporte Lydia Lapporte Graduate Employee lapporte@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
lburke Lucas Burke Graduate Employee lburke@uoregon.edu History 250, 251 McKenzie Hall
leegray Lee Gray Graduate Employee leegray@uoregon.edu History 350J McKenzie Hall
lizf Liz Fairchild Graduate Employee lizf@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
ltrujil2 Laura Trujillo Graduate Employee ltrujil2@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
lydialee Eunah (Lydia) Lee Graduate Employee lydialee@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger 541-346-3761
mahindra Mahindra Mohan Kumar Graduate Employee mahindra@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 12:00-2:00 (remote) and by appointment 541-346-1261
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC 541-346-1261
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mbucher Matt Bucher Graduate Employee mbucher@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
meilingl Mei-Ling Lee Graduate Employee meilingl@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mfisher3 Mitch Fisher Graduate Employee mfisher3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
mfraser3 Megan Fraser Graduate Employee mfraser3@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mgrenier Madeline Grenier Graduate Employee mgrenier@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mhansen8 Michael Hansen Graduate Employee mhansen8@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Humanities Program Friendly 2 Eugene Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00
micheals Micheal Sebulsky Graduate Employee micheals@uoregon.edu
mjacobs2 Meredith Jacobson Graduate Employee mjacobs2@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-0675
mkehmei2 Mackenzie Kehmeier Graduate Employee mkehmei2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mlaird Micah Laird Graduate Employee mlaird@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
motoki Motoki Sakurai Graduate Employee motoki@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
mpflug Michele Pflug Graduate Employee mpflug@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall