Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 313 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-8304
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish & Assistant Head, Romance Languages Spanish Heritage Language Program Coordinator azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 213 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 *only for students enrolled in my SPAN 312 & SPAN 320 classes. Please contact herencia@uoregon.edu for SHL advising hours. 541-346-4257
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday 1:30-3:30 or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Weds, 1-3pm 541-346-4057
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm (Teams) 541-346-4106
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 or by appointment 541-346-4257
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor II of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T&R 11:00-12:00 541-346-4106
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC Self Study Language Program Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 161 McKenzie Hall Eugene, OR TW 2:00-2:30 PM or by appointment 541-346-1540 (email preferred)
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor II of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays, Fridays and Wednesdays 11-11:45 AM in MCK 175 541-346-4039
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies 346 PLC Eugene Tu 11:30-12:30, Th 4:00-5:00 or F by appointment 541-346-9178
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor II of Dance rhonka@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1H Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Director of Undergraduate Studies, German and Faculty Fellow, Building C matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Mo/We 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 541-346-4053
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Wednesday 12:00-12:50 541-346-4039
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Wednesdays 10-11:30am & Thursdays 1:45-3:15pm 541-346-5910
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jar Jennifer A. Rice Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II jar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202D Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jgivens James Givens Senior Instructor II Director, Summer Architecture Academy jgivens@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene By Appointment 541-345-5053 (practice)
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor II CDAC Clinic Director kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC Spring Term: W 1-2:30pm, F 11am-12:30pm (Zoom link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mgershow) 541-346-0051
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor II pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:00p 541-346-3945
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor II pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 427 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4077
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor II tinarb@uoregon.edu English, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 236 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11:30am via Zoom; 12:45-1:45pm in person 541-346-0056
jessicam Jessica Matthiesen Senior Instructor I, Undergraduate Internship Director Undergraduate Program Director jessicam@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
sherieh Sherie Henderson Senior Instructor I, American English Institute sherieh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Agate 204D 541-346-9344
markf23 Mark Francis Senior Instructor I | Woodward Family Foundation Fellow markf23@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3787
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
eford2 Erik Ford Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics eford2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 427 Lillis Hall 541-346-4914
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Academic Director and Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060