Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Coordinator | ASU 1 robertm1@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114D | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays Virtual 541-346-0195
lizwall Liz Wallace Graduate Coordinator lizwall@uoregon.edu Physics
marinay Marina Yoshida Graduate Coordinator marinay@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-2527
pquigley Paul Quigley Graduate Coordinator pquigley@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 by appointment via email (winter mon - fri 8-4:30) 541-346-1825
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC
jvanalst JD Van Alstyne Graduate Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience jvanalst@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 155</p> 541-346-4736
mial Mia Adams Graduate Admissions and Records Manager mial@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1285
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers Graduate kbeavers@uoregon.edu 19 PLC
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
leahf Leah Foy Grad/Undergrad Secretary leahf@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rwilso12 Ryan Wilson Grad Student rwilso12@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kcowell Kenlei Cowell Global Connections College and Career Advisor kcowell@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-1072
jhorvat2 Jules Horvath Geog Office Student Worker jhorvat2@uoregon.edu Geography 2064752727
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 10:00 to 11:50 541-346-4497
nessiek Nessie Kurganova GE Russian Language Instructor Graduate student nessiek@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 30 Eugene OR M 2-3 & T 10-11 or by appt
alint Alina Turygina GE Russian Instructor Graduate student alint@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 30 Eugene Mon & Wed 2-3 pm +1-(541)-636-88-01
abutler9 Sarah Kinsey GE abutler9@uoregon.edu Computer Science 224 Deschutes Hall
adario Anthony Dario GE adario@uoregon.edu Computer Science 230 Deschutes
alisan Aliza Lisan GE alisan@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall
anbin Anika Kabir GE anbin@uoregon.edu Computer Science
apouranb Amir Pouran Ben Veyseh GE apouranb@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall
ateske Andrew Teske GE ateske@uoregon.edu Computer Science
balmain Nate Balmain GE balmain@uoregon.edu Computer Science
chienn Chien Nguyen GE chienn@uoregon.edu Computer Science
cmisa Chris Misa GE cmisa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
crucker Cody Rucker GE crucker@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Hall
danmo Daniel Olds GE danmo@uoregon.edu Computer Science
etaghiye Emad Taghiye GE etaghiye@uoregon.edu Computer Science
fosei Frimpong Osei GE fosei@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
hieum Hieu Man Duc Trong GE hieum@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes
igeroni3 Isaac Geronimo Anderson GE igeroni3@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall TBD 763-742-2010
jcolton Joseph Colton GE jcolton@uoregon.edu Computer Science 36 Straub Hall
jhall10 Jared Hall GE jhall10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 229 Deschutes Hall
jmathes2 Joel Matheson GE jmathes2@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30
jouchi Jou-Chi Huang GE jouchi@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jschleg3 Joanna Schlegelmilch GE jschleg3@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 314 Wednesday 3:30-5
knnadi Kenneth Nnadi GE knnadi@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Friday 2:00 - 4:PM 541-579-0479
lpalm Linnea Palmstrom GE lpalm@uoregon.edu Computer Science
manaa Mana Atarod GE manaa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234/331 4582736707
meghanto Meghanto Majumder GE meghanto@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 5-6 at PSC+Zoom 5416669389
merty Mert Yapucuoglu GE merty@uoregon.edu Computer Science
mhall7 Matthew Hall GE mhall7@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
mhasanis Mohammad Hasanisaznaghi GE mhasanis@uoregon.edu Computer Science 235 Deschutes Hall
mmathai Manish Mathai GE mmathai@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4840
mnguyen5 Minh Nguyen GE mnguyen5@uoregon.edu Computer Science 347 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 3-4:30, Thursday 3-4:30
najmulh Najmul Hassan GE najmulh@uoregon.edu Computer Science 232 Deschutes Hall
navyaswe Navya Swetha Daggubati GE navyaswe@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234 Deschutes Thursday 12- 1:00, Friday 1- 3:00
nghian Nghia Ngo GE nghian@uoregon.edu Computer Science 347 Deschutes Hall