Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
reanne Jessica Reanne Doctoral Student Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 11-12
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
rmcdono2 Robert McDonough Doctoral Student rmcdono2@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 1Pm 541-346-8845
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2023: By Zoom Appointment 541-346-1261
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Student sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology Winter 2023: Mondays, 3PM-5PM via Zoom.
slieber Sara Lieber Doctoral Student slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 219 Straub Hall
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 2-3 PM (via Zoom), Wednesday 11 AM - 12 PM (via Zoom) 541-346-7755
sojeongk Sojeong Kim Doctoral Student sojeongk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday: Noon-1:00PM Thursday: 4:00PM-5:00PM
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
tniella Tamara Niella Doctoral Student tniella@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2022: Over Zoom Monday 2-3 pm/Wednesday 10-11 541-346-1261
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Spring 2022: By appointment only
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez Doctoral Candidate / GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Winter Term: Tue 12:45-1:45pm, Thu 3-5pm 541-346-0529