Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rhendrix Raye Hendrix English Graduate Student / GE / GTFF Disability Access Caucus Chair Raymund Fellowship Recipient rhendrix@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-0050
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: TR 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-12pm 541-346-1307
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English PLC 204 Spring Term: W 10am-1pm 541-346-0014
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 20 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm 541-346-1513
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English 328 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-1548
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English No longer teaching 541-346-3924
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: 2:30-4pm 541-346-0053
emalydia Emalydia Flenory English Graduate Student / GE emalydia@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & F 12-1pm (schedule an appt at emalydia.youcanbook.me) 541-346-0064
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Spring Term: M 11am-12pm; W 1-3pm
gnair Gowri Nair English Graduate Student / GE gnair@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Spring Term: TW 2-3:30pm via appt. only 541-346-0528
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English PLC 348 Spring Term: MF 8-9:30am & by appt. 541-346-0050
hjones12 Holly Jones English Graduate Student / GE Graduate Teaching Fellow hjones12@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Eugene Spring Term: MW 11:15am-1:45pm 541-346-0064
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: WF 11am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student / GE hzeller@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am & by appt. 541-346-0529
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC 541-346-0528
jfernel2 John Fernelius English Graduate Student / GE jfernel2@uoregon.edu 454 PLC S20 TR 9:30-11 541-346-1512
jheine Jessie Heine English Graduate Student / GE jheine@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Spring Term: M 12-2pm, T 2-4pm & by appt. 541-346-3938
josiahb Josiah Basaldua English Graduate Student / GE josiahb@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0529
jsansone John Sansone English Graduate Student / GE jsansone@uoregon.edu English 234 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0054
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
junhaj Junha Jung English Graduate Student / GE junhaj@uoregon.edu English 328 PLC Spring Term: MW 10:30am-12pm via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1548
katiejol Katie Jo LaRiviere English Graduate Student / GE Oregon Humanities Center Dissertation Fellow katiejol@uoregon.edu 234 PLC 541-346-0054
kolivar K Olivar English Graduate Student / GE kolivar@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Spring Term: M 12-1:30pm, W 3-4:30pm 541-346-1314
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
madilynp Maddie Pflueger English Graduate Student / GE madilynp@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Spring Term: MW 1:30-3pm 541-346-1314
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Spring Term: MWF 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-0050
mnadaraj Madhu Nadarajah English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mnadaraj@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC Spring Term: W 10am-1pm & by appt. 541-346-0531
mog Moe Gámez English Graduate Student / GE mog@uoregon.edu English PLC 211 Spring 2024: Wednesdays 9am-12pm & by appointment 541-346-3921
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English 322 PLC Spring Term: W 1-4pm 541-346-1368
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: WF 11am-12:30pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
rdavies8 Rye Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-3915
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
rgarcia7 Rogelio Garcia English Graduate Student / GE rgarcia7@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
scheong Selene Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: MW 1-2:30pm 541-346-0050
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm 541-346-1368
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0528
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Spring Term: W 12-3pm 541-346-0049
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu