Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Fall term: Mondays 3:00-5:00pm, Zoom ID 967 8951 2202; Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm in 375 PLC; and by appointment. 541-346-3961
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3517
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 108A University Hall 541-346-5630
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
jflore10 Juan Flores Senior Instructor jflore10@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall 541-346-4195
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 University Hall 541-346-4711
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor kbryantb@uoregon.edu English Department 343 PLC Summer term 7/18-8/14: 11-12 via Zoom 541-346-3975
kclev Kara Clevinger Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head kclev@uoregon.edu English Department 266 PLC 22F: W 1-3P (Zoom only), R 2-3P (on campus or Zoom), and by appt. 541-346-1514
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu 301J Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-7/31: WED 11:30-2:30 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1533
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Coordinator & Advisor lmclees@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Tue/Fri 10:30a-11:30a 541-346-3916
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Senior Instructor Director of Composition nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 363 PLC 541-346-3921
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Tue & Thu 10:00a-11:00a 541-346-3945
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC 541-346-3977
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 239 PLC Summer term session 3: WED 12-2pm; Office Hours held via Zoom; please email for a link 541-346-0058
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 236 PLC Summer term: MON 9-10 via Canvas Chat, 6/21-8/14 541-346-0056
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish, 2nd Year Supervisor Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall T-Th 12:00-12:50 pm 541-346-4038
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Editor | Development Writer aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu French, Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall 541-346-3751
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com) starting Week 1 of Fall, Winter, or Spring terms. 541-346-8140
reannas Reanna Schultz Sculpture Studio Technician reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A