Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu
ajoseph Addie Joseph Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE ajoseph@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: MW 10am-11:30am
aoifeb Aoife Balaji Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE aoifeb@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm
gcollin6 Gillian Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE gcollin6@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
hlicht Hannah Licht Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hlicht@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: MWF 4-5pm
jsawyer7 Jesse Sawyer Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE jsawyer7@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: TR 10:30am-12pm & by appt. via Zoom
kleggett Kait Leggett Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE kleggett@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm
nanders4 Nicholas Anderson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nanders4@uoregon.edu English 22 PLC Winter Term: MW 5:30-7pm
nmurat Nia Murat Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nmurat@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 1-2:30pm
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Winter Term: MTR 12:30-1:30pm
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-6218
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student bsmart5@uoregon.edu
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student clarac@uoregon.edu
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student ctrippe@uoregon.edu
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu
lkhoury Leon Khoury Creative Writing Graduate Student lkhoury@uoregon.edu
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student lrodrig5@uoregon.edu
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu