Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student rbourdel@uoregon.edu
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Blvd., Rm 127 Eugene 541-346-0213
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Courtesy Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 303 883 0300
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu
avidal Alejandra Vidal Courtesy Research Associate avidal@uoregon.edu Linguistics 261 Straub Hall By appointment 541-346-0259
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
dennisg Dennis Griffin Courtesy Research Associate dennisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5102
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu 59 PLC 541-346-4823
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu 365B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu 12A Pacific Hall 541-346-5184