Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kmatthew Kelli Matthews Senior Instructor 1 kmatthew@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3565
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English 301H Tykeson Hall Winter Term: MWF 2-3pm & by appt. 541-346-1518
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-5904
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
crfisher Cassandra Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Mon/Wed: 11−11:50am, Tues/Thurs: 2−2:50pm 541-346-0164
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English 375 PLC Winter Term: M 1-3pm (in office), W 1-3pm (on Zoom, ID: 967 8951 2202) & by appt. 541-346-3961
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-8225
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0948
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Senior Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Mondays 10 am to 12 pm
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor Interim Director Compositon Program; Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Winter Term: W 11am-12pm (in-person), R 3-4pm (in-person), F 3-4pm (on Zoom) 541-346-3517
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215 Fenton Hall Tuesday 12-12:50pm, Wednesday 1-1:50am, Friday 12-12:50pm 541-346-5630
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall Tuesday, Thursday 10-12 & by appointment 541-346-4195
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
jschauer James Schauer Senior Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4331
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall M 1-2pm, T 1-2pm, F 11-12pm 541-346-4711
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor Associate Director, Compostion Program kbryantb@uoregon.edu English 343 PLC Winter Term: T 10-11:30am (Zoom), R 12-1:30pm (in-person) 541-346-3975
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0612
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu 301J Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-7/31: WED 11:30-2:30 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1533
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Director, Senior Instructor & Advisor; Program Director, General Social Sciences lmclees@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences, Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall Tuesday 11-11:50am, Wednesday and Friday 10-10:50am 541-346-5637
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 3:30p-4:30p or by appt. 541-346-3916
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall Monday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156), Tuesday 1-3pm (FEN 207), Wednesday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156) 541-346-0991
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Multidisciplinary Science 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Senior Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm 541-346-3977
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 239 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am via Zoom (email at least 2 hours in advance) 541-346-0058
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall Drop-in Advising: Mon-Tues 11-11:50, Course-related Advising: Mon-Tues 1-1:50, Wed & Fri 11-11:50 541-346-4790
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 9-9:50 MF, 1-1:50 TuW 541-346-0283
trapp Brian Trapp Senior Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 108 Alder Bldg Fall 23: Mondays 2-3:30 pm, Thursdays (over Zoom) 3:30-4:45 & by appointment 541-346-0508
xchenm Xiaojing Chen-Murphy Senior Instructor xchenm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Winter 2024: MTWF 11-11:45am or by Appointment 541-346-0128
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
jime Jim Engelhardt Senior Director, Strategic Communications jime@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332B Lillis 541-346-2825
etoonen Emmy Toonen Senior Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
sgarner Sally Garner Senior Director of Student Success sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
mcgovney Timothy McGovney Senior Director of Academic Support Interim Associate Director of ASU 8 mcgovney@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 201A McKenzie Hall 541-346-8313
trowe Teri Rowe Senior Director Academic Support Units trowe@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 438 PLC 541-346-1729
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Senior Customer Relationship Management Administrator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Manager aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
aminer Amanda Miner Senior Communications Editor aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091