Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC F23: By Appointment 541-346-7509
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Associate Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC Winter Term: MW 11am-12:30pm 541-346-0123
cherbert Claire Herbert Associate Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC W24: Tuesday/Thursday 12-1
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Fall23: M/W 12:30-1:30 and by appt. 541-346-1384
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 3:00-4:00 (via zoom) 541-346-1245
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101A McArthur Court Tuesdays 11-11:50, Thursdays 12-12:50 via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/cdsinclair 541-346-4701
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall MWF 2:30-3:30pm 541-346-3412
cwong3 Cathy Wong Associate Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Materials Science Institute, OMQ 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 371 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8071
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, School of Global Studies and Languages 109 Condon Hall Th 10:30—12:30 or by appointment 541-346-2353
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-8096
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall Tue 9:30-10:30, 1:30p-3:30p
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall MW 2-2:50 541-346-5621
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dmeek David Meek Associate Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall M 11-12 and 2-3, Tu 4-5, W 1-2, F 1-2, 4-5 541-346-5627
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Black Studies, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Tues/Thurs from 12:50-1:50 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-5525
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Immersive Media Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3658
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor Head, Department of Interior Architecture ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-517-2236
fausey Caitlin Fausey Associate Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays 11am - 12pm via Zoom (access via Canvas) 541-346-4208
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor Religious Studies Advisor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesday 3:00pm-5:00pm 541-346-5735
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall MW 1:30-3:30 or by appointment 541-346-4055
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 552 Portland 503-412-3734
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Mon and Wed 4:15pm to 5:15pm
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor graboyes@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall Thursdays 1:30-3:30pm Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
harms Mike Harms Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm 541-346-4827
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:45-3:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4857