Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu
rsnyder2 Rachel Snyder Pro Tem Instructor rsnyder2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court 541-346-0377
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
tsnyder2 Tyler Snyder COE Complex Assistant tsnyder2@uoregon.edu College of Education
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu OMQ 155 Willamette Hall
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
nereidas Nereida Solórzano Graduate Student MA Spanish Language Teaching Studies nereidas@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Romance Languages, Spanish
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
lsommer Libby Sommer Pro Tem Instructor, Green Materials lsommer@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
msong5 Kevin Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Eugene Spring 2023: By appointment 541-346-7755
sonner Sabrina Sonner Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sonner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
lsonntag Leah Sonntag Research Systems Administrator Oregon Hazards Lab lsonntag@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace 242 Eugene (405) 996-8566
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
jeff Jeff Sorensen Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship jeff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu 192K Esslinger Hall
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:00 - 1:00
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC Winter 24: Tuesday 2-4 pm 541-346-9857
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-3940
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
msowards Mae Sowards Doctoral Student msowards@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 3:30 - 5:30
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education
sophiasp Sophia Spangler MA sophiasp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0410
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
espeltz Erin Speltz Master's Student espeltz@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-5270
jusp Justin Spence Pro Tem Instructor of Social Science jusp@uoregon.edu
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684