Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita kus@uoregon.edu Biology 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-1246
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
nsquires Nick Squires PhD Candidate Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History, Religious Studies 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2023, Tue 10:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4802
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Pro Tem Instructor cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
stagnoli Britany Stagnoli MA Student Language Teaching Studies stagnoli@uoregon.edu Linguistics
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
cnstaley Claire Staley Grants Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-1501
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Visiting Assistant Professor estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement, Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
leander Leander Star Visiting Assistant Professor of Horn leander@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies schedule via email for fall 2023 541-346-5031
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1685 Moss St. 541-346-4384
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 1:30-3:30pm on Wednesdays in SCH 221 541-346-5547
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3751
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC 541-346-3926
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0948
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102