Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology Winter 2023: Tuesday and Thursday 2-3 and by appointment
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC winter 2023:Tuesday: 3:00-4:00pm Thursday: 10:30 - 11:30am 541-346-1261
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus jerryw@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:00-3:00 p.m. 541-346-8798
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
kwilli14 Karen Williams Instructor kwilli14@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL N/A Eugene By appointment
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes (they/them/theirs) Ph.D. GE jvw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2023 Thursdays 10am-12pm in 221 SCH or via Zoom (email for link)
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
twilson8 Taylor Wilson Graduate Employee twilson8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
rwilso12 Ryan Wilson Grad Student rwilso12@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 219 PLC 541-346-5877
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4155
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
douglw Douglas Wilson Emerit Senior Instructor II | Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall MWF 2:30-3:30pm 541-346-3412
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573