Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor Faculty-In-Residence, Clark Honors College thorsson@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, English 244 PLC Email thorsson@uoregon.edu for an in-person or Zoom appointment. My availability Winter 2024 varies by week and I'm always happy to meet with students! 541-346-1473
dthurman Debbie Thurman Oregon Law Commission dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Fall 2023: Friday 10:00-12:00
jtice James Tice Professor Emeritus jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science 927 PLC Eugene W24: Tu 12-1:30; Th 2-3:30 541-346-4707
bentighe Ben Tighe Postdoctoral Scholar bentighe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court 541-346-0450
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu College of Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
nting Nelson Ting Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Monday 2-3:30 p.m. in Pacific Hall 7A 541-346-8878
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor | James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
irinav Irina Toland Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC 541-346-4864
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus In memoriam tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3909
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
jjt John Toner Professor Emeritus jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu Portland
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall MW 11-12 541-346-5576
ctoon Christopher Toon Office Generalist ctoon@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-2497
etoonen Emmy Toonen Senior Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
ethantor Ethan Torres Graduate Student ethantor@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Pacific 201 Wed 12:30-1:30pm (ELP Lab)
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday 8:00am-9:00am, Friday 9:00am-10:00am +1 (541) 285-6919
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-4647
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 3-4pm 541-346-1291
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
khtr Khanh Tran Nguyen Pre-PhD student khtr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0473
trapp Brian Trapp Senior Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 108 Alder Bldg Fall 23: Mondays 2-3:30 pm, Thursdays (over Zoom) 3:30-4:45 & by appointment 541-346-0508
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 20 PLC Winter Term: F 10am-1pm 541-346-1513
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
dtretter Deleena Tretter Development Assistant dtretter@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625