Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Masters student martinu@uoregon.edu
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  Interim Department Head, Department of Academic Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology 657-252-7501
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Career Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Wednesdays and Fridays, 3-4:30pm, and by appt. 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 5419537528
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Mondays from 2:30-4:30 pm or by appointment or on zoom 541-346-5549
jvanalst JD Van Alstyne Graduate Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience jvanalst@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 155</p> 541-346-4736
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC W24: None (sabbatical) 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene M/Th 1-3pm or email for appointment https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
allissav Allissa Van Steenis Laboratory Manager allissav@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 428
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
svan Sam VanderArk Pre-PhD student svan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0476
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
mvanderw Madison Vanderwall Graduate Employee mvanderw@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mvanlaa2 Mackenzie VanLaar Graduate Student mvanlaa2@uoregon.edu Anthropology
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Blvd., Rm 127 Eugene 541-346-0213
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
sjv Stephanie J. Vardavas Pro Tem Instructor sjv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Building
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Winter 2024: Thursdays 12-2pm 541-346-5165
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
meghanv Meghan Vaughn EI/ECSE Specialist meghanv@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9782