Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar btwedt@uoregon.edu 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
larryu Larry Ulibarri Senor Instructor I larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall by appointment (in-person or remotely) 541-346-8188
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute, retired jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
hadleyu Hadley Underwood Law and Conflict Studies Program Manager hadleyu@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Law-LLM Knight Law Center, 4th Floor
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 4:30pm-5:15pm on Zoom, Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:45pm on Zoom and by appointment 541-346-4973
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 327 LISB 541-346-2921
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English 375 PLC Spring Term: T 1-3pm (in office), R 1-3pm (on Zoom, ID: 967 8951 2202) & by appt. 541-346-3961
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC SP 2024:Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am at the ground floor of the EMU, near the O-shaped information desk 541-346-6482
kirstau Kirsta Urben Executive Assistant to the Dean kirstau@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1498
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Associate Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Masters student martinu@uoregon.edu
vacchi Steve Vacchi Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology 657-252-7501
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Career Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Folklore Program, Romance Languages
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm, Wednesdays 10:30am-noon PDT, and by appt. 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Wednesday 2:30-4:30
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Mondays from 2:30-4:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5549
jvanalst JD Van Alstyne Graduate Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience jvanalst@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 155</p> 541-346-4736
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC W24: None (sabbatical) 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene Wed 9-11am; Friday 1-3pm or email for different time. To reserve a 20 min appointment: https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building