Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
ewai Erin Wai Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE ewai@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Winter Term: MW 3-4:30pm
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 12-1 via zoom (or by appointment) 541-346-5109
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English 301B Tykeson Hall By appt. only 541-346-0055
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall By appointment
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Latinx 443 PLC Winter Term: M 4:15-5pm (in Person or Zoom), T 2-4:15pm (Zoom by appt) 541-346-1613
waldeck James "Mike" Waldeck PhD waldeck@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 10-11:50am in SCH 11A 541-346-5547
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Associate Professor (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Associate Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rwalker9 Ryan Walker Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature rwalker9@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:00-1:00 PM
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30, and more by appointment. 541-346-5109
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu
ianxw Ian Wallace Pre-PhD student ianxw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1545
lizwall Liz Wallace Graduate Coordinator lizwall@uoregon.edu Physics
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: by appointment
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Area Chair, Musicology and Ethnomusicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology
walowski Kristina Walowski PhD walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor II CDAC Clinic Director kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
bwalth Brent Walth Associate Professor Co-Director, Catalyst Journalism Project; Co-Director, The Charles Snowden Program for Excellence in Journalism bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7642
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0139
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
lingw Ling Wang Pro Tem Instructor lingw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 #41 Anstett Hall 541-346-3373
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature, Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Winter 2024, WED 11-1 541-346-3503
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC 2:30-3:30pm Thursday
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Head, Department of Finance | Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
zhuoranw Zhuoran Wang Doctoral Student zhuoranw@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542