Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Winter 2024: Tuesday 11a-12p 541-346-7755
jwiejacz Joshua Wiejaczka Post doctoral scholar jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
kwilber Kendall Wilber Academic Programs Assistant kwilber@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English 331 PLC 2024 Winter Term: TR 3:30-5pm or by appt. 541-346-1051
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
mlwilde Marty Wilde Pro Tem Instructor mlwilde@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology Fall 2023: M 3:30-4:30, T 2:00-3:00 541-346-5026
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023:Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-1261
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor Director of the Oregon Performance Research Laboratory bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
twilkins Tyler Wilkinson Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design twilkins@uoregon.edu Product Design
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
bgwil Brenna Williams Office Generalist She/Her bgwil@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 541-346-2095
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 371 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8071
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
gvw Georgia Williams Accountant gvw@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3465
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus jerryw@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
kwilli14 Karen Williams Instructor kwilli14@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appointment
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall Winter & Spring 2024: Tuesdays 1-3 PM. Schedule office hours here: https://calendly.com/timw-uo/office-hours 541-346-8798
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes Ph.D. Student GE jvw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024 Tuesdays 10am–12pm, email for Zoom link
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
arielaw Ariel Williamson Assistant Professor arielaw@uoregon.edu Psychology 971-342-4004
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
colinwil Colin Williamson Faculty colinwil@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 271 PLC 541-346-1333
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
mewil Michael Willis Pro Tem Instructor mewil@uoregon.edu Portland
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene