Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall Winter & Spring 2024: Tuesdays 1-3 PM. Schedule office hours here: https://calendly.com/timw-uo/office-hours 541-346-8798
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes Ph.D. Student GE jvw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
arielaw Ariel Williamson Assistant Professor arielaw@uoregon.edu Psychology 971-342-4004
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu
colinwil Colin Williamson Assistant Professor colinwil@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 271 PLC 541-346-1333
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
mewil Michael Willis Pro Tem Instructor mewil@uoregon.edu Portland
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall MWF 2:30-3:30pm 541-346-3412
douglw Douglas Wilson Emerit Senior Instructor II douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4155
nwilson3 Nicole Wilson Pro Tem Instructor nwilson3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
rwilso12 Ryan Wilson Grad Student rwilso12@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 LISB
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
twilson8 Taylor Wilson Graduate Employee twilson8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306D Knight Law Center
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall MTWF 3pm - 4pm 541-346-1550
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History Spring 23: Tuesdays 3:30-4:20pm, Wednesdays 1-2pm & by appointment 541-346-0900
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. awinner3@uoregon.edu
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 269 PLC 541-346-0050
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Computer Scientist swisetc2@uoregon.edu
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English 206 PLC Checking email intermittently 541-346-5935