Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC Mondays 2-3:00 pm and Thursdays 9-10 am on Zoom, or by appointment. 541-346-5434
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu
rwozniak Ryan Wozniak MA Student Language Teaching Studies rwozniak@uoregon.edu
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
mwrensc2 Marina Wrensch Landscape Architect mwrensc2@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-515-3306
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awright8 Alohi Wright Undergraduate Program Coordinator Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
emwright Em Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
julietwr Juliet Wright Graduate Student julietwr@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104 541-346-3945
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu 541-346-8459
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
mlwright Michelle Wright Media Coordinator mlwright@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8261
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
clairewu Claire Wu Associate Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience clairewu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 155C 541-346-8205
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language Chinese Flagship Academic Director jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
jennyw Jenny Wu Data Analyst jennyw@uoregon.edu College of Education
jwu16 Juan Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jwu16@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-9116
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 475 PLC Fall 2022: 12:30pm-1:30pm Monday 12:30pm-1:30pm Tuesday 541-346-5778
kaishu Kaishu Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kaishu@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-3093
qwu2 Q Wu PhD
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Willamette 273
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Candidate, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
xixi Xiaogang Xiang Graduate Employee xixi@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
anxu Anthony Xu PhD Student, Accounting anxu@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor, Product Design axu@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street
jiayix Jaiyi Xu Graduate Employee jiayix@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 035 PLC
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
zhxu Zhe Xu Pre-PhD student zhxu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1566
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy xmao@uoregon.edu
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
syadav Satya Yadav Postdoctoral Research Scholar syadav@uoregon.edu OMQ
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall MWF 3pm - 4pm and Tu 1pm - 2pm 541-346-1579
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach