Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ruiminz Ruimin Zhang Graduate Student ruiminz@uoregon.edu Computer Science DES Room234 Eugene 2066195494
szhan Shiyu Zhang Graduate Student szhan@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall Eugene 2027063678
szhang2 Stella Zhang Graduate Teaching Fellow szhang2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
zzhao John Zhao AP2 zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall 541-346-1386
nzhelev Nik Zhelev Research Assistant Professor Director of Quantum Technology Master's Internship Program nzhelev@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics Willamette 160
letingz Leting Zheng PhD candidate letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5569
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu
jasperz Fangsheng(Jasper) Zhou Graduate student/GE at Geography Dept. jasperz@uoregon.edu Geography
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
shijingz Shijing Zhou Doctoral Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mzimet Max Zimet Postdoctoral Scholar mzimet@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court MThF 11-12 541-346-1580
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302F Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
kurtz Kurt Zimmerman Executive Director, Development kurtz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-5491
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
jzinser Jarrod Zinser Clinical Associate Professor/Supervisor jzinser@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
dzong Dupree Zong Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business dzong@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293 541-346-3375
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
azubko Amy Zubko Executive Director, Oregon Law Commission azubko@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3298
virpizu Virpi Zuck Professor Emerita virpizu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian
ezunigac Esteban Zuniga Graduate Employee ezunigac@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish & Assistant Head, Romance Languages Spanish Heritage Language Program Coordinator azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 213 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 *only for students enrolled in my SPAN 312 & SPAN 320 classes. Please contact herencia@uoregon.edu for SHL advising hours. 541-346-4257
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
libertyz Liberty Zydycrn Executive Assistant libertz@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1536