Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 175 Esslinger Hall
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thu 10:00-12:00 pm, 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10). No finals week hours. To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/anitachari/office-hours-phone-appointment-15-min 541-346-4752
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu Dance 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS Student avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Doctoral Student schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Associate Professor Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student achen11@uoregon.edu English Department
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History, IRES W '22: By appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0870
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
cerise Christian Cherry Department Head, Department of Dance, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director, Undergraduate Director; Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor and James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
malvyac Malvya Chintakindi Graduate Student malvyac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Stott Visiting Assistant Professor Stott Visiting Assistant Professor in DSGN Interior Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-220-6956
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 328 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3991