Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 221 Mondays from 4:30-6:30 pm at 221 Susan Campbell Hall
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm 541-346-0050
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 487 Straub Hall
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. Candidate jbyrnes@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology Eugene
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 308 541-346-5102
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German, Director of Comparative Literature Graduate Studies kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 315 Villard Hall 541-346-4060
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
macgrego Mac Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
kaiton Kaito Campos de Novais Graduate Student kaiton@uoregon.edu Anthropology 148 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 10-12pm via Zoom 541-346-5109
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
jcanfiel Jessica Canfield PhD Candidate, Marketing jcanfiel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 292A
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Linguistics
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 12-2
ccapili Christine Capili Graduate Student & Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 1:00 - 3:00 541-346-1261
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm 541-346-7352
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-3904
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
ccarnah2 Conner Carnahan Graduate Teaching Fellow ccarnah2@uoregon.edu Physics, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Professor kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Thursday 1-3 PM or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ecarraz2 Erik Carrazco Academic Programs Manager gradcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics Fenton Hall (office 207) Monday-Friday: 9:00 am-12:00pm | Deschutes Hall (office 120) Monday-Friday: 1:00-5:00pm
jcarreno Jose Carreno Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 4pm-5pm and by appointment 541-346-5503
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407