Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jbunquin Ben Bunquin Graduate Teaching Fellow jbunquin@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-0127
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St. Eugene 541-346-3561
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
lburke Lucas Burke Graduate Employee lburke@uoregon.edu History 250, 251 McKenzie Hall
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mburkert Mattie Burkert Associate Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities; Interim Director, New Media and Culture Certificate mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Winter Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm (drop-ins welcome but appts. prioritized. Sign up: https://tinyurl.com/burkert-office-hours) 541-346-0272
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9:30 - 11:00 541-346-1351
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 401 Tykeson Hall Virtual Hours: 8AM - Noon, 1PM - 3PM 541-346-3914
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
burzell Doug Burzell Manager, User Support Services, Portland Programs burzell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 Nw Couch St 503-412-3676
jbusch2 John Busch Instructor jbusch2@uoregon.edu American English Institute 215 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. & GE Managing Editor Hypatia Reviews Online | Undergraduate Advisor gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 11B Tuesdays from 11:30-13:30 at 11B Susan Campbell Hall or by appointment
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Winter Term: T 12:30-3:30pm 541-346-0050
kbuxton Kristin Buxton Head of Science Liaisons Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu B050 Price Science Commons 541-346-2654
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor 487 Straub Hall
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. jbyrnes@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
scaciop3 Stephanie Cacioppo Courtesy Assistant Professor scaciop3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 329 Straub Hall
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology Eugene
bcagno Brooke Cagno Operations & Events Manager bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Condon 308 541-346-5102
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343