Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
kdimarco Kaitlyn DiMarco Graduate Employee kdimarco@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu 365B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
thaodinh Thao Dinh Doctoral Student thaodinh@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Wednesday 11:00-12:00
tvd Tien Dinh GE tvd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 227 Deschutes Hall
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS), East Asian Languages & Literatures rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Monday 11:00-11:50, Wednesday 3:30-4:30 or by appointment. Friendly Hall 301 541-346-4012
sdinsfr7 Jonathan Dinsfriend Graduate Employee sdinsfr7@uoregon.edu Music 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
kdinyari Nima Dinyari Optics Track Director kdinyari@uoregon.edu OMQ 150A Huestis Hall 541-346-7578
ldiop Layire Diop PhD Candidate ldiop@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
sdivey Shailesh Divey Visiting Assistant Professor sdivey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 7am to 5pm M-T 541-346-9708
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 623 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 9-11 541-346-5426
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Clinics 205 541-346-3860
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu
bonnie Bonnie Dominguez Pro Tem Instructor bonnie@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
katelind Katelin Donaldson Graduate Student, Physics Department katelind@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Office of The Dean of Students 541-346-1948
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu
erisd Eris Donohue MA erisd@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
gdoran Geri Doran Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg Fridays 11-1 and by appointment 541-346-0546
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
jdoreen Jennifer Doreen International Employment Specialist jdoreen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
vdorjahn Vernon Dorjahn Professor Emeritus vdorjahn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
galendb Galen Dorpalen-Barry Postdoctoral Scholar galendb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0151
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 4-5:00 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 541-346-4431
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano Area Chair—Keyboard adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science