Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sahamed Suhana Ahamed Graduate Employee sahamed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: 11am-12pm
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
sahn5 Songyi Ahn Graduate Teaching Fellow sahn5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English 205 PLC Winter Term: Mon 1-3pm, Tue 3-4pm on Zoom (email for appointment) 541-346-1476
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Fall 2022, Tuesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator ugcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays 9:45 - 11:45 (Zoom) and by Appointment 541-346-4497
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
kita Kit Alderdice Marketing and Communications Specialist, Oregon Executive MBA kita@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3780
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 105 PLC Winter 23, Tuesday noon-2:00 p.m. 541-346-2004
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature, Director of Graduate Studies Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Arabic; Program Faculty in Middle East Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall F 11:15-1:15 by appt. https://calendly.com/mallancomplit/office-hours
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
sallende Sarah Allender Project Manager sallende@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 340 541-285-7100
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
halley Henry Alley Professor Emeritus of Literature halley@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242 Willamette Hall
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
falonso Felipe Alonso III Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102T Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
malqady Moaaz Alqady Pre-PhD student malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0901
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 144 COL Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-5057
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu