Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science 320B Chapman Hall 541-346-4894
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu 358 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
nkreter Nick Kreter Postdoctoral Scholar nkreter@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
kribs Graham Kribs Professor Director, Institute for Fundamental Science kribs@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 477 Willamette Hall 541-346-4853
kkrieg Kimberly Krieg PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kkrieg@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9085
jkrier4 Justin Krier PhD Student jkrier4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
kevk Kevin Kripper Visiting Assistant Professor kevk@uoregon.edu Art
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies brk@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 144 COL Wednesdays 8:00am to 10:00am and by appointment during Spring 2024 541-346-5057
wkrogh Wyatt Krogh Student Worker asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Eugene 503-896-1212
krogstad Randy Krogstad Ph.D. krogstad@uoregon.edu
lorkruck Lori Kruckenberg Professor of Musicology lorkruck@uoregon.edu Music 208 Collier House 541-346-3763
jkruege2 Jeff Krueger Instructor jkruege2@uoregon.edu
kruegerp Paul Krueger Assistant Professor and Director of Jazz Studies kruegerp@uoregon.edu Music 256 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3777
lkrull Linda Krull Interim Director, School of Accounting | Tykeson Professor of Accounting lkrull@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 393D Anstett Hall 541-346-3252
ivyk Ivy Kruse EI/ECSE Specialist ivyk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-870-0290
kkubey Karen Kubey Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor kkubey@uoregon.edu 381 Lawrence Hall, Eugene and 459 White Stag Building, Portland
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
miakubu Mia Kubu Program Support Specialist miakubu@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 119B Eugene 8am-4:30pm 541-346-1456
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
kelsik Kelsi Kuehn Graduate Student kelsik@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesdays 1-3 in CON 356 or by appointment on zoom 541-346-5109
lkuentz Lily Kuentz Master's Student Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 333 LISB 541-346-4983
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC S24: Thursday 9:15-11:15 541-346-1268
kkulyk Kate Kulyk Doctoral Student kkulyk@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
ravink Ravinder Kumar Ph.D. candidate and Graduate Employee ravink@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall Eugene Fall 2023,Monday 10am to 12pm 5415799292
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
mkunze Megan Kunze Assistant Research Professor SPED EI/ECSE Practicum Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology, Special Education
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
mkupsch Mary Kupsch Folklore Graduate Student mkupsch@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
nessiek Nessie Kurganova GE Russian Language Instructor Graduate student nessiek@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 30 Eugene OR M 2-3 & T 10-11 or by appt
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kuttis Kathryn Kuttis Senior Instructor I kuttis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4891
jkuzmic James Kuzmic Pro Tem Instructor of Brass jkuzmic@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 Straub Hall
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
Kwasnesk Kate Kwasneski Doctoral Student kwasnesk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
mkwasnik Monica Kwasnik Pro Tem Instructor mkwasnik@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Franklin 140 Eugene 541-346-3561
dzk David Kwek Graduate Employee dzk@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
akwon7 Annie Kwon Pro tem instructor akwon7@uoregon.edu Portland
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics Korean Sector Representative nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
kkyle2 Kris Kyle Associate Professor kkyle2@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 273 Straub Hall Tue 1:30p-2:30p 541-346-3808
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766