Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow amlara@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm 541-346-5032
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
nlarco Nico Larco Professor Director, Urbanism Next Center nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 458 Portland 503-412-3732
katiejol Katie Jo LaRiviere English Graduate Student / GE Oregon Humanities Center Dissertation Fellow katiejol@uoregon.edu 234 PLC 541-346-0054
alarkin Anne Larkin Executive Support Specialist | Development Assistant alarkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-3370
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jlarring Jane Larrington Director Law Library Faculty jlarring@uoregon.edu Law 275F Knight Law Center 541-346-0278
jessica Jessica Larsen IT Consultant 2 jessica@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-359-1662
klarsen7 Kim J. Larsen Office Specialist 2 klarsen7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401A Tykeson Hall 541-346-8872
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
maya Maya Larson LRW Program Manager maya@uoregon.edu 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-0368
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant Travel Technician slarson@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 120A Deschutes Hall Eugene 830-5pm 541-346-0674
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
hlarwick Heidi Larwick Pro Tem Instructor hlarwick@uoregon.edu
mmeza7 Michelle Lasby Early Childhood Assistant mmeza7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC Spring Term: Via Zoom M 12-12:30pm, R 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-1517
rlassila Robert Lassila Graduate Employee rlassila@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
dlaue Donna Laue Information Tech Consultant dlaue@uoregon.edu 234 PLC (541) 346-0054
laufer Peter Laufer Professor, James N. Wallace Chair of Journalism laufer@uoregon.edu Food Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 203 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2109
jlaurie Jenna Laurie Graduate Teaching Fellow jlaurie@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell 336
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
rgl Regina Lawrence Associate Dean, SOJC Portland Research Director, Agora Journalism Center rgl@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3659
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 144
mlazaro Maya Lazaro Exhibits, Publications, and Student Competitions Coordinator Education Program Assistant 2 mlazaro@uoregon.edu SOJC 319D Allen Hall Eugene 9:00am - 4:00pm, M-F 541-346-2876
tle Tin Le Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design tle@uoregon.edu Product Design
jleahy John Leahy Sr Instructor I Lab Manager jleahy@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch, White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3748
jleander Jennie Leander Associate Director, Graduate Affairs and Student Experience, Portland Programs jleander@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-0374
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 23 PLC 541-346-1515
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
jlebovic Jacob Lebovic PhD student (Sinha) jlebovic@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0231
llechlec Lina Lechlech Graduate Student and Employee llechlec@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesdays 9:30-11:30am or by appointment 541-346-5053
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
clee23 Changhoon Lee Pro tem Korean Language Instructor clee23@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 203
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall Thur 2-4pm 541-346-5077
hlee2 Hyunsoo Lee Graduate Student hlee2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursday 4-6 PM Via Zoom 541-346-5109
jaichung Jaichung Lee Doctoral Student jaichung@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Spring 2023: Monday 4-5, Thursday 4-5, Friday 1-2
jlee27 Jungah Lee PhD Candidate Graduate employee jlee27@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 210 eugene Thursday: 2-3pm 541-346-7018
jlee34 Jacob Lee Graduate Employee jlee34@uoregon.edu 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jlee37 Joonpyo Lee Graduate Student jlee37@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 30 Friendly Hall F 2:00 - 2:50
jouapagl Jouapag Lee Graduate Student jouapagl@uoregon.edu Hendricks 6C Tuesdays, 2-4pm
junhakl Jun Hak Lee Instructor junhakl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
karenl Karen Lee Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design karenl@uoregon.edu Product Design
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
klee3 Keunyoung (Kris) Lee Korean Instructor klee3@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 210 541-346-7018