Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jleander Jennie Leander Associate Director, Graduate Affairs and Student Experience, Portland Programs jleander@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-0374
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 23 PLC 541-346-1515
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
jlebovic Jacob Lebovic PhD student (Sinha) jlebovic@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0231
llechlec Lina Lechlech Graduate Student and Employee llechlec@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesdays 9:30-11:30am or by appointment 541-346-5053
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
clee23 Changhoon Lee Pro tem Korean Language Instructor clee23@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 203
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall Thur 2-4pm 541-346-5077
hlee2 Hyunsoo Lee Graduate Student hlee2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursday 4-6 PM Via Zoom 541-346-5109
jaichung Jaichung Lee Doctoral Student jaichung@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Spring 2023: Monday 4-5, Thursday 4-5, Friday 1-2
jlee27 Jungah Lee PhD Candidate Graduate employee jlee27@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 eugene Thursday: 2-3pm 541-346-7018
jlee34 Jacob Lee Graduate Employee jlee34@uoregon.edu 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jlee37 Joonpyo Lee GE jlee37@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall F 2:30 - 3:30
jouapagl Jouapag Lee Graduate Student jouapagl@uoregon.edu Hendricks 6C Tuesdays, 2-4pm
junhakl Jun Hak Lee Instructor junhakl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
karenl Karen Lee Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design karenl@uoregon.edu Product Design
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
klee3 Keunyoung (Kris) Lee Korean Instructor klee3@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 541-346-7018
lianfenl Lian Fen Lee Courtesy Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Non-Tenure-track) lianfenl@uoregon.edu 293 Anstett
lydialee Eunah (Lydia) Lee Graduate Employee lydialee@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger 541-346-3761
meilingl Mei-Ling Lee Graduate Employee meilingl@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nakyung Nakyung Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nakyung@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 269 PLC 541-346-0050
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-4644
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
MicheleLeedom Michele Leedom Executive Coach micheleleedom@clintonstreet.consulting Lundquist College of Business
gleedy Greg Leedy Instructor | Manager, Innovation Lab gleedy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
klegg Keith Legg Analyst Programmer 2 klegg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
kleggett Kait Leggett Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE kleggett@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Candidate Graduate Employee tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays and Wednesdays from 4 to 5 PM via Zoom 541-346-4051
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
jleidenz Jean Paul Leidenz Font Doctoral Student jleidenz@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Not teaching Winter 2024, email for appt. 541-346-3966
jlenox Janis Lenox Grants Coordinator jlenox@uoregon.edu 120D Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495