Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-4644
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
MicheleLeedom Michele Leedom Executive Coach micheleleedom@clintonstreet.consulting Lundquist College of Business
gleedy Greg Leedy Instructor | Manager, Innovation Lab gleedy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
klegg Keith Legg Analyst Programmer 2 klegg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
kleggett Kait Leggett Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE kleggett@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Candidate Graduate Employee tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays and Wednesdays from 4 to 5 PM via Zoom 541-346-4051
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
jleidenz Jean Paul Leidenz Font Doctoral Student jleidenz@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Not teaching Winter 2024, email for appt. 541-346-3966
alemons Avery Lemons Outreach and Events Manager alemons@uoregon.edu SOJC Portland 503-412-0467
jlenox Janis Lenox Grants Coordinator jlenox@uoregon.edu 120D Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
hleonar3 Heather Leonard Program Director Lecturer hleonar3@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 541-346-0417
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu 224 Cascade Hall
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
jlesage Julia Lesage Professor Emerita jlesage@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor, and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Scientist, Prevention Science Institute  leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall MW 2-2:50 541-346-5621
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tamaya Tamaya Levy PhD Student tamaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics
llewin Larry Lewin Instructor llewin@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
hlewis8 Hannah Lewis Doctoral Student hlewis8@uoregon.edu 829 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 3-4 pm 541-346-1261
jlewis5 Jennifer Lewis Postdoctoral Scholar jlewis5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 364 Straub Hall
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Co-Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene Drop in Mondays 4-5 & Tuesdays 10-11; or book appointment here: https://calendly.com/rlewis9uoregon 541-346-4432
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
zoelewis Zoe Lewis Operations Assistant, Academic Support Unit 6 zoelewis@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Klamath Hall, Rm. 91 541-346-2606