Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC SP24: By Appointment
light Ryan Light Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm 541-346-5272
nlight Nick Light Assistant Professor of Marketing nlight@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
nlillega Nathan Lillegard Senior Instructor I nlillega@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 345A Lillis Hall 541-346-3349
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Global Studies, Korean, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
glin Grace Lin Postdoctoral Fellow glin@uoregon.edu LISB 423B
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112A McArthur Court MWF 2:00-3:30, Tuesday 3:00pm (specially booked), Tuesday 9-10am. 541-346-4712
jennylin Jenny Lin Associate Professor jennylin@uoregon.edu 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8169
jiayanl Jiayan Lin Doctoral Student jiayanl@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Sp24: By Appointment
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow jiunting@uoregon.edu
jlind John Lind Research Associate jlind@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 357 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-9054
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
hlind Howard Lindstrom Associate Professor Emeritus hlind@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-2518
lininger Tom Lininger Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor lininger@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 359 Knight Law Center 541-346-3662
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. lipkind@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
lipshitz Robert Lipshitz Professor lipshitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall 541-346-5625
alisan Aliza Lisan GE alisan@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
llistrov Mila Listrovaya Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee llistrov@uoregon.edu 605 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5002
klittlej Krystale Littlejohn Associate Professor IRES, Sociology 740 PLC W24: Wednesday 2pm-4pm
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology
aliu10 Annie Liu Graduate Employee aliu10@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
charlene Charlene Liu Professor Printmaking Coordinator charlene@uoregon.edu Art 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 21 PLC Spring Term: MW 1-2pm
hanming Hanming Liu PhD student hanming@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0236
raylol Raylor Liu Graduate Student raylol@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Ph.D. Candidate xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
yueliu Yue Liu Courtesy Lecturer Associate Professor yueliu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Gerlinger Hall 110 Eugene 541-346-5068
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Sr. Instructor II Emeritus dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer Science 541-346-4473
nloan Nadia Loan Instructor In Memoriam 1968 - 2017 Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday from 1-2 541-346-4566
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu