Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. lipkind@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
lipshitz Robert Lipshitz Professor lipshitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall 541-346-5625
alisan Aliza Lisan GE alisan@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
llistrov Mila Listrovaya Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee llistrov@uoregon.edu Sociology 605 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5002
klittlej Krystale Littlejohn Associate Professor Global Health Program, IRES, Sociology 740 PLC W24: Wednesday 2pm-4pm
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology
aliu10 Annie Liu Graduate Employee aliu10@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
charlene Charlene Liu Professor Printmaking Coordinator charlene@uoregon.edu Art 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 21 PLC Winter Term: MW 10-10:50am & by appt.
hanming Hanming Liu PhD student hanming@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0236
raylol Raylor Liu Graduate Student raylol@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Ph.D. Candidate xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
yueliu Yue Liu Courtesy Lecturer Associate Professor yueliu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Gerlinger Hall 110 Eugene 541-346-5068
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Sr. Instructor II Emeritus dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer Science 541-346-4473
nloan Nadia Loan Instructor In Memoriam 1968 - 2017 Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday from 1-2 541-346-4566
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
Jennyhl Jenny Logan Pro Tem Instructor jennyhl@uoregon.edu Law
jlogan John Logan Courtesy Professor jlogan@uoregon.edu
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
katrinal Katrina Loganimoce Admissions Coordinator, Oregon Executive MBA katrinal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3791
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall 541-346-0957
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
dlomeli Diertra Lomeli Management and Support Team Coordinator dlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 208 EMPL 541-346-8221
jlomeli Jose Lomeli Office Specialist 2 jlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-3728
lonergan Mark Lonergan Professor Physical & Materials Chemistry lonergan@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 183B Klamath Hall 541-346-4748
along9 Autumn Long English Graduate Student along9@uoregon.edu English Oregon Hall, Suite 300W
jlong Jim Long Senior Instructor Emeritus jlong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
khollan7 Kathy Long Holland Instructor | Capstone Advisor khollan7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Oregon Executive Mba
clozano Christopher Lonzo English Graduate Student/ GE clozano@uoregon.edu English
llopesi Lana Lopesi Assistant Professor llopesi@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Fall 23, Wednesday 11-12:30pm or by appointment
ilopezbu Ignacio Lopez Buson Assistant Professor ilopezbu@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesdays 10am-11am, Thursdays 10am-10.30am
ezdahil Ezdahi Lopez Pineda MA Student Language Teaching Studies ezdahil@uoregon.edu Linguistics
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
lillian Lillian Lorenzen Executive Assistant to the Dean lawdean@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1561