Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages aaneesh@uoregon.edu Global Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing Co-Director Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene Eugene
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 12-1 and by appointment 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student, Physics Department fransces@uoregon.edu Physics Department
jarndt John Arndt Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: Friday 9:30-10:30 AM via Zoom 541-346-1261
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology Pro Tem Instructor Law harrow@uoregon.edu Law, Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-2265
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Eugene
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link avialable on Canvas.
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
jashby Sarah Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
aashraf Asif Ashraf Graduate Employee aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 115B
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
jatencio Jessica Atencio Graduate Employee jatencio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 3:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6242816815
hansa Hans Atteberry Master's Student hansa@uoregon.edu Economics
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
dmaustin David M. Austin Sr Director of Communications Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 10A Johnson Hall 541-346-0140
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
jbabkes Jason Babkes Pro Tem Instructor jbabkes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department