Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
danambro Dan Ambrose Pro Tem Instructor danambro@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing UO Annex 3 541-346-3744
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
samin Seema Amin Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature samin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics, Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg 541-346-0536
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
jander22 John Anderson Instructor jander22@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 404-312-2924
jlanders Julie Anderson Administrative Program Assistant jlanders@uoregon.edu English 124 PLC On leave, please contact engl@uoregon.edu 541-346-1504
la7 Lauren Anderson Director, Warsaw Sports Marketing Center la7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Mo,Tu 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-4056
tander10 Tanner Anderson PhD Candidate tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
gandrade Gianna M. Andrade Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant gandrade@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Teaching Fellow pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages aaneesh@uoregon.edu Global Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene Eugene
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 9:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student, Physics Department fransces@uoregon.edu Physics, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jarndt John Arndt Professor, Product Design jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm and Thursday 10:00-11:00 am 541-346-1261
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology Pro Tem Instructor Law harrow@uoregon.edu Law, Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996