Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4184
mial Mia Adams Graduate Admissions and Records Manager mial@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1285
nadams12 Nathan Adams Academic Programs Manager ASU 7- ANTH | ENVS | GEOG | IGL nadams12@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5057
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-0071
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
aadam Abdul Adamu Bukari PhD Student, Finance aadam@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, PPPM CON 365/366 By appointment via email
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aladi Arwa Adib Doctoral Student aladi@uoregon.edu Psychology
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Associate Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages, Spanish Esslinger 192E Eugene Tuesday and Thursday, 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
shalini Shalini Agrawal Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture shalini@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
sagterb3 Serena Agterberg Project Coordinator sagterb3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 117 LISB
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0763
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 10:00-11:00 a.m., Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
sahamed Suhana Ahamed Graduate Employee sahamed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
mahnoor Mahnoor Ahmed Ms. mahnoor@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Eugene 5412326787
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4864
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 251F Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2984
sahn5 Songyi Ahn Graduate Teaching Fellow sahn5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Director and Professor Emeritus of the Museum of Natural and Cultural History maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies
aakakpo Akua Akakpo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aakakpo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
obak Obafemi Akintayo Mr obak@uoregon.edu African Studies Desk 1, Room 30, Friendly Hall. Eugene Fridays, 11:00-1:00 3016734482
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-1pm (in person); T 3-5pm (Zoom only, email for appt and link) 541-346-1476
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall 541-346-4026
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Mondays 11:00-11:50 and Tuesdays 3:00 - 3:50 by ZOOM and by Appointment 541-346-4497
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
kita Kit Alderdice Marketing and Communications Manager, Portland kita@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3780
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD