Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
mmarren Marina Marren Pro Tem Lecturer mmarren@uoregon.edu Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu
kmarsh1 Kimberly Marshall Program Coordinator kmarsh1@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Coordinator | ASU 1 robertm1@uoregon.edu 114D | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays Virtual 541-346-0195
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law 220A 541-346-3937
kmartens Krista Martenson Instructor | Manager, Apparel Lab kmartens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC W24: Friday 12-1pm
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies 346 PLC Eugene Tu 11:30-12:30, Th 4:00-5:00 or F by appointment 541-346-9178
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez IRES Department Head & Associate Professor ejm@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx Fall '23: Monday 3-5pm | https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/99a354e2978a49318fc9c59eeafc0309@uoregon.edu/meetingtype/WdNveLBqDkOCnbyRRZxt0w2?anonymous&ep=mlink 541-346-5523
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall Eugene Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-1997
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC W24: Tuesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1261
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211D Susan Campbell Hall
emartir Elaine Martir Graduate Employee emartir@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall
romilam Romila Mascarenhas Assistant Professor romilam@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 316 Streisinger Hall
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Design & Const., 1295 Franklin Bldv., Bldg 130 Eugene 541-346-5679
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
lmassara Lindsay Massara Pro Tem Instructor lmassara@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg.
amassoud Amy Massoud Graduate Program Coordinator amassoud@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1895
cmast2 Colin Mast Graduate Employee cmast2@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
kmastro3 Ken Mastrogiovanni Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz kmastro3@uoregon.edu Music 194 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
emasucci Emily Masucci Graduate Student Graduate Employee emasucci@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Virtual (by appointment) 541-346-5109
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Multidisciplinary Science 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
mmathai Manish Mathai GE mmathai@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4840
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4101
kmather3 Kendall Mather Doctoral Student kmather3@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 Straub Hall
cmathers Courtney Mathers PhD Student cmathers@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Denver 4695635044
jmathes2 Joel Matheson GE jmathes2@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
hmatsumo Hana Matsumoto Graduate Student NSF Graduate Research Fellow hmatsumo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
aimeer Aimee Matsumura McAffee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aimeer@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English 322 PLC Spring Term: W 1-4pm 541-346-1368
kyutarom Kyutaro Matsuzawa Doctoral Student kyutarom@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 12-1, Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 541-346-1261
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department